Hip hip hooray two years of blogging

It is now two years ago that I decided to start a blog around the subject I am interested in the most. Retail branding and design are a significant part of my life and since I started writing this blog it is even more so. It stimulated me to get into the matter of the subjects even deeper, which gave me more knowledge about the retail branding and design. A blog is all about sharing knowledge and sharing is not only beneficial for the receiver but also for the sender. And since the statistics show a constant growth of the amount of readers it strengthens me in continuing doing this. I want to thank you readers for your interest and special thanks for my loyal readers. As you notice, this message is in English. I always promised myself that when this blog would be successful I will publish it in English, and the time has come to do that.

Leave a Reply

